•°•°Rae Sonson°•°•

I’ve changed my name ALOT but I like this one the most. It captures ALL the me’s. I am a king Sonson is pretty straight forward. I’m a King. I could say I’m a queen but, what I really mean by I’m a king is simply that, there’s a king in me. He and I are one. Therefore, I am a king. You’d have to ask me in person about the Sonson end of it. It’s an interesting “tale”.

I always said I’d write a book and I’ve always wanted to share my testimonies (but testifying terrifies me). This is the middle ground.

☆☆☆God still gets all the glory☆☆☆

Rae ♡

 

Leave a Reply

